more than anything

[verse 1]
every time i look into your eyes
i believe that i found heavens inside you
what can i say to let you know
’cause words won’t enough to paint the beauty of you

[bridge]
may i fly along the time within your side
’cause i know my world would be all empty if i stand here without you
[chorus]
please don’t go away from me
holding me tight even when the summer comes
please let me know that you will stand by me
and then soon you’ll know that i love youmore than anything
[verse 2]
everytime i stray into the dark of night
you shed me a light to guide me back to my way
wanna be beside you now and forever
’cause time won’t enough to show how much i love you
[bridge]
can i find a way to the depth your heart
’cause i know how fragile i would be if i’m here without you

[chorus]
please don’t go away from me
holding me tight even when the summer comes
please let me know that you will stand by me
and then soon you’ll know that i love youmore than anything

[interlude]
[chorus]
please don’t go away from me
holding me tight even when the summer comes
please let me know that you will stand by me
and then soon you’ll know that i love you
please don’t go away from me
holding me close even when the rain stops to fall
please let me know that you’ll be here for me
and then soon you’ll know that i love you
soon you’ll know that i need you
soon you’ll know that i love you
more than anything

Leave a Reply

